Machine here. If you are reading this, you have probably noticed a radical change in the website. I have restructured the pages, added more links, a new section, fixed lots of errors, constructed all new contact forms, completely redid the gallery and many, many more things. The biggest change you will come to notice is probably the theme though. I chose the new theme for a lot of reasons, in fact, too many to list here. I hope you like it. :)

Feel free to give me your feedback in the comments below instead of flooding our inbox with hundreds of form entries. Of course, if it deserves it... go ahead...

Regards,
TheMachine
Co Director, Programmer, and Community Correspondent for Project B.U.I.L.D.
mvp333
8/11/2012 12:09:43 pm

Cool... It was interesting to go on this web site basically the instant the changes were published.

Reply
8/12/2012 04:20:27 am

Thanks. Do you like them? Anything you would care to change?

Reply
lordlegovader
8/14/2012 10:59:05 pm

wow love the site so much better than the old one

Reply
8/15/2012 06:51:16 am

We're always open to more suggestions. :)

-BusyCityGuy

Reply
Craw4d4
8/18/2012 12:49:33 am

It is really cool. This is the first time I've visited the site and I am very impressed by all of your hard work an dedication to make this possible. Thank you.

Reply
8/18/2012 03:13:23 am

Well thanks as well. Every new visitor helps us! Check back often for progress. Tell all your friends!

Reply
Craw4d4
8/18/2012 08:36:04 am

I will and if you need anything not computer related (because I'm not very good with them) I will help. Just send me a reply.

Reply
omegahud
8/27/2012 01:56:39 am

So, when are you guys going to release the game?

Reply
9/25/2012 08:22:00 am

Hey Omega,

We don't have a set date to release the full game. All we can say is...a ways away yet. :) We are actively working on the game multiple hours a day, and much progress is being made. Because we are working on a quality project, it requires time. Thanks for being patient. :)

-BusyCityGuy

Reply
Buzzsaw
9/22/2012 03:02:23 am

Good luck folks! I would help, but my programming experience is very little and my knowledge of programming is much worse. :P If I ever can help, I'll let ya know.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Authors

    TheMachine is the Co Director of Project B.U.I.L.D. He is also a programmer and community correspondent (he answers questions people have).

    BusyCityGuy is the senior animator and modeler for Project B.U.I.L.D., and manages this website. He's also a web developer for the new upcoming website.

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012